• About us

  • Doncaster Chamber is a business organisation run by the business community for the business community.

    Doncaster Chamber is governed by a Board of Directors, listed below, who are elected by Doncaster Chamber members at the Annual General Meeting. The role of the Board is to ensure the Chamber achieves its strategic objectives and that the voice of its members is represented at the highest level.


    Michael Wilkinson, Deputy Managing Director, Frog Education Ltd

    Vice President:

    Jill Wood, Managing Director, Signum Facilities Management


    Andrew Sterling, Director, AJSPRO Services Ltd

    Anne Tyrrell, Chief Executive, Doncaster College University Centre*

    Bobbie Roberts, Chair of Trustees, Doncaster Deaf Trust*

    Cheryl Williams, Chief Executive, Yorkshire Wildlife Park*

    Chris Harcombe, Aviation Development Director, Doncaster Sheffield Airport*

    Dan Fell, Chief Executive Officer, Doncaster Chamber

    Cllr Bill Mordue, DMBC*

    Fabian Braithwaite, Managing Partner, HSR Law

    Fiona Keane, Managing Director, Keane Creative

    Gavin Baldwin, Chief Executive, Club Doncaster

    Kelvin Fitton, Partner, Smith Craven

    Mark Clapham, Director, Sherwood Restaurants Ltd T/A McDonalds

    Michael Hart, Chief Executive, Doncaster Culture Leisure Trust

    Paul Goel, Partner, hlw Keeble Hawson

    *Co-opted Directors.

  • Connect with us Connect with us

  • Doncaster Chamber of Commerce 
    Keepmoat Stadium, Stadium Way, Doncaster, South
    Yorkshire, DN4 5JW

    Tel: 01302 640100
    Email: chamber@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

  • Subscribe to our newsletter Subscribe to our newsletter

  • * indicates required
  • About the Chamber About the Chamber

  • Doncaster Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise is a membership organisation representing the Doncaster business community, and is accredited by the British Chambers of Commerce.

    A company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England 368978.

    Memorandum & Articles of Association.
    Privacy Policy.
    Safeguarding Policy.