Skip to content

About

Chamber team

Get in touch with us and see how we can support your business. We look forward to hearing from you!

Chief Executive Officer

Dan Fell
dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
01302 640133
07894 406258

Business Director

Jade Dyer
jdyer@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07939 866172

Education Director

Suzy Broadhead
sbroadhead@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07889 575302

International Trade:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
International Trade Adviser Lynda Monaghan lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640124 07969 302799

Business Support:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Business Support Manager Kelli Barker kbarker@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07808 627795

Membership and Events:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Membership and Events Manager Laura Hemstock lhemstock@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100 07597 700085

Operations including Marketing and Communications

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Operations Emma Norton enorton@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100
07926
129100

Opportunities Doncaster:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Business and Education Philippa Barrowcliffe pbarrowcliffe@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07876 653025
Business and Education Executive Emma Mellor emellor@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640112 07849 847341

Finance:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Financial Controller
Sophie Moore
01302 640102
Scroll To Top