Skip to content

About

Chamber team

Get in touch with us and see how we can support your business. We look forward to hearing from you!

Chief Executive Officer

Dan Fell
dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
01302 640133
07894 406258

Business Director

Jade Dyer
jdyer@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07939 866172

Education Director

Suzy Broadhead
sbroadhead@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07889 575302

International trade:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of International Trade Adrian Platts aplatts@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640137 07881 943707
International Trade Adviser Lynda Monaghan lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640124 07969 302799
International Trade Executive Jawanza Grant jgrant@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640104 07771 882085

Business support:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Business Support Manager Kelli Parnham kparnham@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07808 627795
Business Adviser (Community Wealth Builder) Amy Rutherford arutherford@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07736 971807
Business Adviser (ScaleUp 360) Jemma Richardson jrichardson@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07736 994003

Membership:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Membership Executive Laura Hemstock lhemstock@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100 07597 700085

Marketing and Events:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Marketing and Events Manager Emma Norton enorton@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07926
129100
Senior Marketing & Communications Executive Yvette Ireland yireland@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640108
07808
627794
Training and Events Executive (maternity cover) Heather Stanley hstanley@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07876
653025

Opportunities Doncaster:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Business and Education Manager Sharon Burton sburton@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07876 653025
Business and Education Executive Emma Mellor emellor@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640112 07849 847341

Enterprise Coordinators:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Enterprise Coordinator Zoe Catterall zcatterall@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 247325 07841 494384
Enterprise Coordinator Danielle Timms dtimms@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640107 07909 531381

Finance:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Finance and Company Secretary
Claire Chadbourne cchadbourne@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640126 07808 627796
Finance and Support Officer
Sophie Moore
01302 640102
Scroll To Top