Skip to content

About

Chamber team

Get in touch with us and see how we can support your business. We look forward to hearing from you!

Chief Executive Officer:

Dan Fell
dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
01302 640133
07894 406258

Chief Operating Officer:

Andy Hibbitt
ahibbitt@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
01302 640113
07889 575302

Assistant Director of Services:

Jade Dyer
jdyer@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07939 866172

International Trade and Business Support:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of International Trade and Business Support Adrian Platts aplatts@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640137 07881 943707
Lead International Trade Adviser Lynda Monaghan lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640124 07969 302799
International Trade Executive Jawanza Grant jgrant@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640104 07771 882085
Business Adviser Craig Atkin catkin@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640103 07835 084915
Business Adviser (Community Wealth Builder) Amy Rutherford arutherford@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07736 971807

Marketing and Communications:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Marketing and Communications Executive Helen Smith hsmith@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640108 07808 627794

Training and Events:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Training Executive Rebecca Nightingale rnightingale@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 07922 426356
Events Officer Paige Simpson psimpson@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640106

Opportunities Doncaster:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Business and Education Manager
Catherine Matthews
01302 640127 07876 653025
Business and Education Adviser Matthew Lawrie mlawrie@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640127 07719 979681
Business and Education Executive Emma Mellor emellor@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640112 07849 847341
Business and Education Executive
Asa Buckley
01302 640125 07841 442192

Enterprise Co-ordinators:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Enterprise Coordinator Zoe Catterall zcatterall@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 247325 07841 494384
Enterprise Coordinator Danielle Timms dtimms@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640107 07909 531381

Finance:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Finance and Company Secretary
Claire Chadbourne cchadbourne@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640126 07808 627796
Finance and Support Officer
Sophie Moore
01302 640102
Scroll To Top