Skip to content

About

Chamber team

Get in touch with us and see how we can support your business. We look forward to hearing from you!

Chief Executive Officer

Dan Fell
dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

Exec PA to CEO and Directors

Sue Hogg
shogg@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07841 442192

Business Director

Jade Dyer
jdyer@doncaster-chamber.co.uk
07939 866172

Business Support:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Business Support Adviser Gary Brocklesby gbrocklesby@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100
Business Support Officer  Rachael Quinn rquinn@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100
07808 627796

International Trade:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
International Trade Adviser Lynda Monaghan lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640124 07969 302799

Membership and Events:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Membership and Events Manager Laura Hemstock lhemstock@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100 07597 700085
Membership Executive Sabreena Khan skhan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Membership Executive Sophie Scargill sscargill@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Events and Training Executive Rebecca Nightingale **on maternity leave**
Events Executive Vicki Brooks vbrooks@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100

Operations:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Operations Emma Norton enorton@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100
07926
129100
Financial Controller Sophie Moore smoore@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640102
Marketing and Communications Executive Jack Taylor jtaylor@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100
Marketing and Communications Executive Harrison Abbott habbott@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302
640100

Opportunities Doncaster:

Title Name Email Phone Mobile
Head of Business and Education Philippa Barrowcliffe pbarrowcliffe@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100 07876 653025
Business and Education Executive (SEND) Emma Mellor emellor@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640112 07849 847341
Business and Education Adviser Tom Padden tpadden@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Business and Education Adviser Cassie Richardson crichardson@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Workforce and Training Development Coordinator (Advance Project) Jeanette Castelbranco jcastelbranco@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Scroll To Top