Our Team

Please feel free to contact any member of our team on the contact details found below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Our Board of Directors can be found here.

Title

Name (click on each name for LinkedIn profile)

Email

Phone

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Dan Fell

dfell@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640133

Director of Operations

Vic Holbrey

vholbrey@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640122

Finance Manager and Company Secretary

Claire Chadbourne

cchadbourne@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640126

Communications Officer

Rebecca Leam

rleam@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640137

Business Growth Manager

Mark Smith 

msmith@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640130

Business Relationship and Networks Manager 

Steve Kitchman

skitchman@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640135

Business & Education Advisor

Caroline Bond

cbond@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640100

Business Growth Advisor

Steve Swann

sswann@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640100

International Trade Advisor 

Lynda Monaghan

lmonaghan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640124

Business and Education Manager

Tina Slater

tslater@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640123

Business & Education Officer

Rachael McEwan

rmcewan@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640127

Events and Membership Officer

Amy Symon

asymon@doncaster-chamber.co.uk

01302 640132

Administrator - Business & Education  Asa Buckley abuckley@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640125
Administrator - Business Relationship & Networks Shannan Errington serrington@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640100
Adminstrator - Business Growth Sophie Moore smoore@doncaster-chamber.co.uk 01302 640102

To leave a comment, please log in.

Share this page

If you believe someone you know may benefit from the information on this page, please feel free to share it by clicking on the share links below.

 

Solutions For Business

 

Follow us on Linked InFollow us on twitterFollow us on Facebook

British Chamber of CommerceBusiness Doncaster© Doncaster Chamber
Doncaster Chamber of Commerce and Enterprise is a membership organisation representing the Doncaster business community
A company limited by Guarantee. Registered in England 368978. Memorandum & Articles of Association.

Website Development and Online Marketing by Keane Creative